Faith Staff

Oakville Pastors

Chris Sommer

Executive Pastor314.375.1107

Columbia Pastor

Jon Palmer

Campus Pastor314.375.1112

Faith Leadership Board

Tina Clasquin

Leadership Board

Mike Ferry

Leadership Board

Paul Himmelsbach

Leadership Board

Ryan Shafer

Leadership Board

Terry Sumski

Leadership Board

Oakville Elders

Columbia Elders

Oakville Staff

Dave Caito

Executive Director314.375.1113

Dave Wacker

Director of Next Steps and Leadership Development314.375.1108

Kay Bach

Life Group Mission Coordinator

Mary Matlock

Lead Pastor's Assistant314.375.1107

Ron Davis


Mary Wetzel

Director of Care Ministry314.375.1122

Laurie Ohlendorf

Administrative Assistant to Care Ministry, Missions, and Communities314.375.1118

Julie Brunette

Director of Children's Ministry314.375.1128

Dawn Novak

Children's Ministry Coordinator314.375.1126

Lori Zaretzky

Administrative Assistant to Children's Ministry and Next Steps314.375.1140

Wayne Auer

Facilities Coordinator314.375.1114

Andy Weiss

Worship Arts and Media Coordinator314.375.1138

Lisa Chenot

Communications Coordinator314.375.1146

Rachel Gunby


Terri Derryberry

Student Ministries Assistant314.375.1133

Mark Foster

Facilities Coordinator314.375.1114

Columbia Staff

Sue Wanninger

Campus Assistant314.375.1112

Marla Rose

Children's Coordinator

Mark Foster

Facilities Coordinator314.375.1114

Tyler Elder

Worship Leader